Kontakt

Besøksadresse: 
Administrasjon/Tryllehuset: Rieber-Mohnsvei 14, 5230 Paradis
Seljefløyten: Rieber-Mohnsvei 7, 5230 Paradis

 

Daglig leder:    
Camilla Hoven  tlf: 55 92 63 10  epost: styrer@tryllefloyten.no
Styrerassistent:     
Lene Hjortland Skårvik tlf: 55 92 63 14  epost: styrerassistent@tryllefloyten.no
Åse Jeanette W. Greve tlf: 55 92 64 14 epost: merkantil@tryllefloyten.no

 

Avdelinger: 

Soria: 462 88 990  soria@tryllefloyten.no 
Moria: 462 88 991 moria@tryllefloyten.no 
Peria: 462 88 992  peria@tryllefloyten.no 
Nyperosen: 462 88 993  nyperosen@tryllefloyten.no 
Fresia:  462 88 994 fresia@tryllefloyten.no 

              

Styret:

 
Styreleder Kristoffer Gjerdevik Vinje Vassdal
Styremedlem Helene Kvamme
Styremedlem Åse Jeanette Widvey Greve
Styremedlem Ole Ludvig Kruger
Styremedlem Søren Rømer
   
Vara styremedlem Elisabet Sandvik
Vara styremedlem Øyvind Gloppestad 
   
Daglig leder Camilla Hoven 
Styrerassistent Lene Hjortland Skårvik

 

 

 

 

Besøksadresse

Tryllefløyten Steinerbarnehage
Rieber-Mohns vei 14
5231 Paradis

Postadresse

Tryllefløyten Steinerbarnehage
Rieber-Mohns vei 14
5231 Paradis

Telefon

Hovednummer:55 92 63 10